Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The best dealership around!! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else to buy a car! Robert in the service department is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I really like going here, I always get good service and everything is always explained to me so I understand what's going on with my truck. I have been going here for 3 Years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I purchased my F150 earlier this year and have taken it back to Webb Ford twice for oil change / tire rotation. The service department has been top notch from Steve, my service manager to the technicians. I’ve never waited beyond an hour to have these services completed. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Good people good service good responding time the owners good help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Took my car in today to fix a totally blown tire. Gunnar was great. He helped accommodate me completely. My car was fixed with quick and efficient service. I thank all the people in the service department, Gunnar especially, for going above and beyond to service my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Best Service Department in NW Indiana. Excellent service , helpful and friendly. Never had a issue been doing business with Webb Ford for almost a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I never have to wait long for service to be done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Customer service and the actual service was great !!! I will definitely be back !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Webb Ford provides professional prompt service. I receive great value from the service department. The service department staff are professional and service orientated individuals. They prove time and again tahat they are a asset to Webb Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Steve Rowe is a very good and conscientious service advisor. Steve was very helpful in evaluating the extent of my needed repairs. The mechanic, Dave Graske, was very courteous and efficient. He repaired my car quickly. I was on the road with minimal time loss. Great job to all the crew!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I contacted the service department to explain the problem I was experiencing. They recommended I bring the vehicle in. They assessed the problem and also identified service recalls applicable to the vehicle. They took care of my vehicle in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Great service from the beginning of my visit until the end. Thank you Tim!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Always have a loaner ready when they diagnose the issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Steve and Susan were excellent in helping me with my daughters car. Thanks for your professional approach

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I had to have my oil changed and a recalled item serviced. The technician told me it would be three hours and gave me the option to wait or come back. I chose to wait and the job was finished in two. It was great that they were quicker than I anticipated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent turnaround on this service visit. Great support from the whole team from management on down. They always do a very thorough job. That is why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

This was my second visit to the service department since purchasing my vehicle in December of 2020. The service was e, xemplary on each occasion and the service advisors, particularly Susan Neal on this visit went above and beyond to make my experience exceptional. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I?ve bought 2 cars from Webb and I?ve had great experiences with them in buying and services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had service done on my 2012 Fusion. Staff in service (Steve Rowe and Tim Ross) always do a great job for me. I decided to purchase a new fusion, and these two employees were the main reason I chose to purchase at Webb Ford in Highland. Carl Holsapple was my salesman for the new car. He took his time and listen to me about what I needed, and he did a fantastic job in getting me a good deal on a new 2020 Fusion. Great service as well as great sales staff. I will continue to use Webb for service when ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

ROBERTS OVERALL CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT! HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS I HAD AND ALSO HELPED ME USE MY POINTS FROM MY FORD APP. EVEN THOUGH THE SYSTEM WAS DOWN ON MY PHONE HE DID EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO MAKE SURE I USED MY POINTS! THANK YOU!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Von make buying our new Bronco exceptionally pleasant. It was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Von was well spoken and kind. Can’t imagine going anywhere else to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

The customer service @ Ford in Highland, Indiana was trying to get me my rewards points, but couldn't because my e mail stated zero. I called Ford who handles rewards points, they stated I needed to set up an apt on my phone. I don't have a phone that has that set up. Why can't they just put the points in my e mail? Nothing got done. Otherwise, good friendly service and felt very comfortable at this Ford dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Webb Ford in Highland is a great place to have your car serviced. The staff is always very friendly, helpful and treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

could not ask for a better service experience. Tom and Denny Webb along with Jeff were fantastic. this is my 7th car I have bought from Webb Ford. would go know where else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Webb Ford provided prompt and courteous service upon arrival to completion.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I took my 2015 Taurus in for repairs because it would not start. Tim was my service advisor and he let me know that he would take care of everything. My problems started when the tow truck dropped my car off at the wrong location. Tim found the car across the street and got it back to the dealership. My after market warranty company wanted to fudge on the repairs but he let then know that it was in my best interest to pay for the repairs. Tim kept me informed via text message every step of the way. Webb Ford ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Serviced my F-150 at Webb Ford. Service Rep. Tim answered all my questions and the service was performed in a timely manner at a very affordable price .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Kevin , my sales associate was able to answer all my questions including financing of my new edge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Vary courteous and friendly staff. I like going to this Dealership for my vehicle Maintenance. I have purchase several vehicles in the pass and never had any problems with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Provided courteous and professional service and lined me up with a loaner vehicle and had my vehicle repaired in a quick timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Fast reliable service with honest answers to my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Staff is kind and courteous. Kevin went out of his way to help me add auto start to both of the vehicles I purchased as Ford Pass starts wasn’t working correctly in both vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I feel that I was not charged fairly. I feel that I was overcharged. I was charged for diagnostics that was not applied to my final total.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

I bought my car here and then went for oil change and they where polite and fast I do recommend this dealer

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Tim is very friendly service advisor. Kept me updated on my vehicle. Repairs are excellent and an outstanding job by all personnel that where involved.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

They got in and out in timely manner. I appreciate it....

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

A great experience in how they handled the service visit and minimized my wait time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Excellent experience throughout my visit. I will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Excellent experience. No pressure to buy. Very professional. Our third new car purchase at Webb Ford. Service and parts department very good and scheduled work done in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Susan and Steve are the best customer service people around

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

just came for service and the process was quick and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I love Webb Ford..wouldn't go anywhere else for my service or car buying needs. At Webb Ford the customer service is top notch!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Very satisfied with service, professional staff and highly recommend to all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Did not plan on purchasing the truck that day, but everything seemed to go smoothly. Was expecting to wait hours to complete the sale, but it went pretty fast. Really appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I went in to get the works done and they were pretty quick and everything was done well. The staff all seem to be very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Just came in for an oil change, but had never been to Webb before, so it was all new. Told the service writer that I was "new" and he made sure he explained everything to me. Very fast service; nice waiting area - great experience. Cannot wait to bring our Explorer in for its next oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Susan was very nice and did a good job keeping me posted on what was going on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Easiest quickest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle from a dealership. I was taken care of with financing and everything and back at home with the truck in a little over 2hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I have purchased vehicles from Webb Ford for decades. I have always gotten great deals. Also, I purchase my vehicles from Webb because I always get the best from their Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Got in to service right away for noise at front of engine was diagnosed within 15 minutes was told that it was normal for the 5.0L engine I had total time approximately 30 minutes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Better than excellent service from sales to service especially service technician Steve he is the epitome of customer service always satisfied with his service would give 10 stars if possible

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Very good.service Everyone was polite and friendly. Always go to Webb Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I drove in and was quickly waited on. Came in for oil package service. I was really glad to see the plastic cover on my stirring wheel and gear shift. Especially with this covid-19. Thanks for the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF US If they are busy they will let me know so I can expect a little longer wait but it always comes faster than later They now have coffee on the showroom floor for customers They let me know everything about our vehicles I enjoy the friendly service and smiles from everyone that works there There are outlets by some of the chairs in case you need to plug up If I forgot my coupon they will still honor it when I get "The Works" which is an oil change etc. Never a problem ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I dropped my car off for a recall that they sent out and needed an oil change with tire rotation, etc. They were very professional and quick. I had a ride home thinking it would take longer, but when they called saying it was ready I had no ride back, so they came to pick me up and take me back to get my car. This is the best place that really take care of their customers and their concerns which is why my husband has bought 3 vehicles from them and just waiting for the new bronco to come out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Service was great. I was home in less than an hour. Oil change and check was complete. I love my ford 150 truck. Thank you Susan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service I received 2/14/20. Robert, the Service Advisor was courteous and professional. The repairs were completed within hours, which I really appreciated. The dash lights were out preventing me from driving at night.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

To date always received great customer service, servicing, repairs and parts. Terrific place definitely a recommended dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

I HAD FRIENDLY SERVICE AND WAS COMFORTABLE IN THE WAITING AREA!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

I have been a Webb Ford customer since 2006, purchasing my first explorer at that time. I have now purchased a total of four (UPGRADES) along with a Ford F150. We would not keep coming back if we didn't trust this dealer. Their service department is awesome. I have worked with the same service supervisor during this time. This is especially awesome to be able to work with the same person since 2006. Steve has been exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I was very pleased with the recent maintenance work that I had done to my 09' Focus. I had the "works package" oil change and wiper blades replaced. The staff was both attentive to my needs and very efficient with my time and cost. I have never had any issues with my service at Ford. I would recommend them 100%.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

exceptional service, prompt and efficient. Their maintenance staff are highly qualified.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Excellent service was provided in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

The timeliness and thoroughness of my service call was exceptionally good.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Every time I bring my auto for oil change or other, the service is excellent. I recommend this Dealer to my family and friends all the time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Always have provided excellent customer service always has taken excellent care of our needs to sales and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

They did a great job keeping me informed as to the progress of my vehicle. Work was done in a very timely fashion. I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I have always had a great experience dealing with Webb Ford. The service department has been extremely attentive and gone the extra mile to make sure I?m satisfied. I highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I found the Service department to be very clean and organized the employees were very courteous and helpful. They had the car back to us when the said they would! I would return for service on my vehicle anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Susan my Service Adviser did a wonderful jobs of making sure everything is completely explained, bought in job below original estimate and provided transportation drop off & pickup at my home when service was completed within the times period i expected. Outstanding Job! Doug Pint Longtime Web Ford Customer & Owner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

I received a letter about recall service and was able to get the repair done the same afternoon. It only took about one half hour. I appreciated the speed and congeniality of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Steve and his people in the service department are the reason I buy Webb Fords and again their service was EXCELLENT! Thank you for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Every time I need a oil change or repair, I always use Webb Ford in Highland Indiana. They are very courteous and friendly. I?m usually in and out of there in at least 30 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Visit was about service. Usually in & out. Rates are reasonable. My truck only goes to Webb. Employee who handled my service was great. I will retun.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Competent and fast sevice. Have never had a problem with service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Great service, quick and very polite. Will go back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

The earlier you attempt to purchase a vehicle the better, or prepare to wait. They have complementary coffees, teas and water. However my experience was different my last visit. Everyone was friendly but it was one man, who seem irritated and bothered while I asked for help with my FordPass. Yet he helped but I just felt unease because of his attitude he had but he was still being friendly as if he was only being nice because he worked there but I was satisfied with the results but not his customer service. Everything overall is great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

They are so fast and courteous and very professional!!! I took my truck in the morning and they had the problem fixed and figured out by mid afternoon, so glad we bought the extended warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Brought my Grand Marquis in for the battery cables to be changed. Had to order the cables a few days before ($240), then $280 to have them installed. OK, it's a 2006 model and the positive cable looked like an octopus on the non battery end, so that wasn't too surprising. The service dept. is first come first served so the 3 and a half hour wait was acceptable. Then, Susan, my service advisor came to me and explained the car wouldn't start because the "Throttle Box Valve" was stuck open and needed to be replaced before the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Worked Effectively and very good service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I had a good time at this place. I would tell my friends and family to go to this dealership. The service dept was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

I was happy for the speedy service. The personnel were pleasant and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Excellent service and nice employees They have nice facilities and large volume of cars to select from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The employees treat you with respect. They are very knowledgeable. Service was excellent. The free wifi made the wait bearable very very good service and location

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Went in for oil change service dept courteous and very prompt. Been buying and servicing cars here for 20 yrs wouldn?t go anywhere esle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Would recommend anybody to have their car serviced at Webb Ford

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Took me right in though were extremely busy and got the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Kept me informed about the whole process via text (I was waiting). Quoted wait time was very accurate; I appreciate that!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Always fair and honest,work done on time with a full explanation of process

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

I thought the price of the oil change was high even with "The Work" coupon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

The current service team at Webb make repairs fast, complete and and right the first time. They have serviced my vehicle each time with one visit, fixed right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

I appreciate that they explain everything they do to the car. They are friendly and make it easy for people that don't know alot about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

I use Webb Ford for service because they have great employees. Service Rep STEVE ALWAYS gives me the information I need and remembers who I am. Service is quick and every issue I bring they solve for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

At Webb Ford I received prompt,professional maintenance from their service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Best service staff very honest and efficient great to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

The service representative met me with a smile and quickly asked what the reason for my visit was. Service was done in an expeditious manner and at a reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Brought in my Mustang for service and AC. Identified the problem and got it fixed promptly. Simple to do business with and repairs were well reviewed and economical. I have always had good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Was able to get in and out with minimal wait time. Service department great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Came in with a punch list of items, that in accordance with the owners manual should be completed on or before the 60,000 mile mark. Currently at about 56K. Change the Cabin Filter, Change the Engine Air Filter, Change the Transmission Fluid, Check the Brakes, etc. The service department provided a brief quote for the work to be completed, I agreed with the tasks and the amounts delineated. They proceeded with the work and completed it in a timely manner. Satisfied with the outcome, I was on my way to my next endeavor. Thank you very much...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Good. The service person was very accommidating! Very good! The service person was very accommodating.


Leave Us A Review